Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, TVA, CTV, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 3:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, CTV, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 8, 2021 3:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, CTV, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, CTV, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 6:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 TBD
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    TQL STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 TBD
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TBC
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 91.9 Sports, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS